

The following tables list the members of the various working groups that assist with Securities standards maintenance activities.

1. ISO 15022 Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 Trade Initiation Confirmation (no maintenance in SR 2022)

Name and Institution	Justification
Mr Ton Van Andel, ABN Amro	Representing NL SWIFT User Group
Mr Armin Borries, Clearstream	Representing DE SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing BE SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing LU SWIFT User Group
Ms. Laura Hannan, Bank of New York Mellon	Representing US SWIFT User Group
Mr Ewen Henderson, UK Payments	Representing GB SWIFT User Group
Mr. Christian Pinetz – OEKB	Representing AT SWIFT User Group
Mr. Andres Wernli – UBS	Representing CH SWIFT User Group
Ms. Axelle Wurmser – BNP Paribas	Representing FR SWIFT User Group
Mr. Brett Kotze – A2X	Representing ZA SWFT User Group



2. ISO 15022 Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 Settlement and Reconciliation

Name and Institution	Justification
Brendan Laird - ASX	Representing AU SWIFT User Group
David Wouters – BNYMellon	Representing BE SWIFT User Group
Xavier Filion Simon - BNC Daniel Valance - RBC	Representing CA SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing DK SWIFT User Group
Stephanie Clark Fischer – BNP Paribas Mihaela Fallourd – BNP Paribas	Representing FR SWIFT User Group
Denis Andrejew – DB	Representing DE SWIFT User Group
Jennifer Chan– HSBC	Representing HK SWIFT User Group
Jean-François Schleck - Euroclear	ICSD expertise
Robin Leary – Citibank	Representing IE SWIFT User Group
Michela Rabbia - Intesa Sanpaolo – Financial Institution Products Agostino Guarino - Intesa Sanpaolo – Financial Institution Products	Representing IT SWIFT User Group
Takaya Hamamura - Mitsubishi Bank	Representing JP SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing KR SWIFT User Group
Arnaud Jochems – Clearstream	ICSD expertise and Representing LU SWIFT User Group
Ton Van Andel – ABN Amro	Representing NL SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing SG SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing ZA SWIFT User Group
Cristina del Valle - BNP	Representing ES SWIFT User Group
Christine Strandberg - SEB	Representing SE SWIFT User Group
Stephan Schuetter – UBS	Representing CH SWIFT User Group
Robin Leary – Citibank	Representing GB SWIFT User Group
Aundrea Jarvis - BBH	Representing US SWIFT User Group



3. ISO 15022 Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 Corporate Actions

Name and Institution	Justification
Ms. Priscilla Ferri de Barros, ASX	Representing AU SWIFT User Group
Position Vacant	Representing BE SWIFT User Group
Mr. Michael Blumer, Credit Suisse	Representing CH SWIFT User Group
Mr. Daniel Schaefer, HSBC	Representing DE SWIFT User Group
Tanja Ronne Kofod, Nycredit	Representing DK SWIFT User Group
Stephanie Clark Fischer / Mihaela Fallourd, BPSS	Representing FR SWIFT User Group
Mr. James Mullens, Nomura	Representing HK SWIFT User Group
Yoshihito Suzuki, Mizuho Bank	Representing JP SWIFT User Group
Mr. Catarina Marques Clearstream	Representing LU SWIFT User Group
Paola De Antoni, Société Générale	Representing IT SWIFT User Group
Huseyin Boler, ABN AMRO Clearing	Representing NL SWIFT User Group
Jyi-Chen Chueh, Standard Chartered	Representing SG SWIFT User Group
Mr. Sanjeev Jayram, RMB	Representing ZA SWFT User Group
Ms. Mariangela Fumagalli, BNP Paribas	Representing GB SWIFT User Group
Mr. Paul Fullam, Sungard	Representing US SWIFT User Group
Christine Strandberg, SEB	ISO 20022 Securities SEG (SE)
Steve Sloan, DTCC	ISO 20022 Securities SEG (US)
Mr. Jean-Paul Lambotte,	ICSD expertise



4. ISO 15022 Maintenance Working Group SR 2023 Triparty Collateral Management (no maintenance in SR 2022)

Name and Institution	Justification
Simon Noakes, BNY Mellon	Representing GB SWIFT User Group
Jan Grauls – Euroclear	Representing BE SWIFT User Group
Jason Brasile – Statestreet	Representing US SWIFT User Group
Alberto Arilla Gomez, BBVA	Representing ES SWIFT User Group
René Eberhard – Six Group	Representing CH SWIFT User Group
Filipe Branco – Clearstream	Representing LU SWIFT User Group
Stéphanie Clark Fisher – BNP Paribas	Representing FR SWIFT User Group
Crispin Searle - Clearstream	Representing LU SWIFT User Group
Juergen Kaczmarek – DZ Bank AG	Representing DE SWIFT User Group
Brendan Laird, ASX	Representing AU SWIFT User Group
Christian Elbrandt – Danmarks Nationalbank	Representing DK SWIFT User Group